Contact

Parochieel Secretariaat

Bezoek- en postadres
Aalberseplein 2 2805 EG Gouda

Contact
0182513056 (Het secretariaat is bereikbaar van maandag, woensdag en vrijdag van 09.30 - 12.00 uur)
parochie@sintjandd.nl

Bankrekening
NL28RABO0157573141 (Rabobank)

Reeuwijk
Adres Dorpsweg 22 2811 KH Reeuwijk
Telefoon 0182392310
E-mail reeuwijk@sintjandd.nl
Link website
Gouda
Adres Aalberseplein 2 2805 EG Gouda
Telefoon 0182523801
E-mail gouda@sintjandd.nl
Link website
Boskoop
Adres A.P. van Neslaan 50 2771 DE Boskoop
Telefoon 0172212309
E-mail boskoop@sintjandd.nl
Link website
Moordrecht
Adres Oosteinde 23 2841 AA Moordrecht
Telefoon 0630897561
E-mail moordrecht@sintjandd.nl
Link website
Waddinxveen
Adres Zuidkade 176 2741 JJ Waddinxveen
Telefoon 0182612452
E-mail waddinxveen@sintjandd.nl
Link website
Bodegraven
Adres Overtocht 20 2411 BV Bodegraven
Telefoon 0172612255
E-mail bodegraven@sintjandd.nl
Link website